Reviews

What People Say

Client Reviews

See what people are saying about Fox Valley’s newest boutique Medical Studio!

Veronica U
Veronica U
2022-08-02
Liz, goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, safe and confident! Very clean and modern space. Liz, has set a new, higher standard for the way things should be done in the valley! Couldn’t be happier with the facial injectable.
Adria Verbruggen
Adria Verbruggen
2022-07-30
For someone who struggled with their complexion their entire life I am always scared to try something new but Elizabeth with illumatox injectables helped me and I LOVE my skincare products! Can't wait to try microneedling next!!!
Elly Hixon
Elly Hixon
2022-06-27
This was my first Botox experience and I couldn’t be more excited about it! Elizabeth was professional and friendly and took her time explaining the process! Her space is calm and relaxing and the treatment process was a breeze! I am so happy with my results and would recommend Elizabeth to anyone!!
Abbey Buchberger
Abbey Buchberger
2022-06-22
Absolutely loved my experience and results with Elizabeth! Highly recommend visiting her for her injectable services!
Samantha Zinth
Samantha Zinth
2022-06-13
As a Botox newbie, Elizabeth made me feel so at ease. She listened to my treatment goals and provided excellent advice. I am delighted with my results!
Gina Rekers
Gina Rekers
2022-05-18
Liz is the best! She did my first Botox, and she made it so easy. I love the results and will definitely be a returning customer.
Andrea Spencer
Andrea Spencer
2022-05-11
Happy Client! As a completely new client to Botox in general, Elizabeth did an outstanding job of walking me through it. She did not make me uncomfortable for asking all my questions that I figured only a new person would ask. I appreciated her honesty of my choice in procedure and her professional knowledge and opinion. I definitely will be back!
Seventh Day
Seventh Day
2022-05-04
Elizabeth made my first Botox experience a breeze! Communication from the start was immediate and seamless. Would highly recommend!
Andrea Meulemans
Andrea Meulemans
2022-04-19
As someone who is new to Botox, Liz did an amazing job walking me through it, listening to what I was hoping to achieve, and guiding me to the results I was looking for! She made me feel at ease and is so kind and friendly! Happy to say I love my results and will keep going back!
Hilary L. Van De Hey
Hilary L. Van De Hey
2022-04-16
Wow. I can't say enough about Elizabeth! She is professional, courteous, knowledgable, and as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside! I visited Illumatox for a Lip Flip and Elizabeth thoroughly explained the process making me immediately feel at ease. Her friendly spirit combined with her wealth of knowledge would make any client comfortable. I highly recommend Elizabeth and will definitely book with Illumatox for future services!
Book Online Now

Make An Appointment

Feel free to ask Elizabeth any questions regarding your beauty concerns. We’ll be glad to answer any questions in regard to the services we provide including how much they cost. We provide free consultation with treatment* and Elizabeth will go over in detail your service of interest to help you look and feel great! We hope to see you soon!

Opening Hours

Mon - Sat
Sunday

*A complimentary consultation is included with any medical cosmetic treatment. A $50 consultation fee will be charged if treatment is not performed and/or desired at time of appointment.

Book with Elizabeth

To-the-left-of-FAQ-section-on-Reviews-page
0 %

Saw Noticeable Results After 14 Days

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

We’ll be glad to answer any questions you have about any of our cosmetic medical treatments.

Neuromodulator is an FDA approved treatment for the temporary reduction of moderate to severe lines and wrinkles. It is accomplished by injecting small amounts of Botulinum Toxin into specific muscles, thus reducing fine lines and wrinkles.